Contact Us

Mailing Address :
     Special Olympics Ontario - Greater Ottawa
     P.O. Box 23119
     Ottawa, ON K2A 4E2
     Telephone: 613-518-1330 (Message service)


Community Council and our support network is made up of dedicated volunteers that provide leadership and administrative support to the Greater Ottawa Special Olympics community.

 Community Council
 Name  Role  Email
 Liana Caruso  Co-Community Coordinator, Programs Chair  programs.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Kyle Dowd  Co-Community Coordinator, Admin Chair  admin.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Danielle Graham  Secretary  secretary@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Sarah Schimkat  Treasurer  treasurer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lise LeBeau  Athlete Registrar  athlete_registrar@specialolympicsottawa.ca  
 Andrea Siegman  Volunteer Coordinator (Lead)  volunteer_lead@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Vacant  Fundraising Coordinator  fundraiser@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Ryan Lauzon  Public Relations Coordinator  publicrelations@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Dwight Rudisuela  Transition Coordinator / School Liason  school_liaison@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Adam Chmiel  Sport Technical Coordinator - Venues/Facilities  facilities@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Support
 Name  Role  Email
 Jason Hussak  District Developer, Greater Ottawa (staff)  jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com
 Nancy Wilson
 Jasmine Qi
 Volunteer Application Coordinators  volunteer_coord@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Amal Abdulsalam  Photographer  
 Vacant  Webmaster  webmaster@specialolympicsottawa.ca


 Special Olympics Ontario Registered Charitable Number - 11906 8435 RR0001