Contact Us

Mailing Address :
     Special Olympics Ontario - Greater Ottawa
     P.O. Box 23119
     Ottawa, ON K2A 4E2
     Telephone: 613-518-1330 (Message service)


Community Council and our support network is made up of dedicated volunteers that provide leadership and administrative support to the Greater Ottawa Special Olympics community.

 Community Council
 Name  Role  Email
 Liana Caruso  Community Coordinator, Programs Chair  programs.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Kyle Dowd  Community Coordinator, Admin Chair  admin.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lindsay McPhee  Secretary  secretary@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Nigel Van Dalen  Treasurer  treasurer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lise LeBeau  Athlete Registrar  athlete_registrar@specialolympicsottawa.ca  
 Andrea Siegman  Volunteer Lead  volunteer_lead@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lizzie Lennox  Fundraising Coordinator  fundraiser@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Naomi Haile  Digital Communications Lead  publicrelations@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Dwight Rudisuela  Transition Coordinator / School Liason  school_liaison@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Adam Chmiel  Sport Technical Coordinator - Venues/Facilities  facilities@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Support
 Name  Role  Email
 Jason Hussak  District Developer, Greater Ottawa (staff)  jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com
Patrick Abou Sleiman  Webmaster  webmaster@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Keith Colbourne  Volunteer Coordinator   volunteer_coord@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Chris Miedema  Photographer  cmiedema@ashbury.ca
 Frédéric Delaroche  Photographer  delaroche.frederic@gmail.com
 Sandra Thompson  Photographer  sandymsj@me.com
 Club contact
 Name  Sport & club  Email
 Denise Pagliaro  Track & Field - Tuesday  athleticstuesday@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Michele Brenning  Track & Field - Thursday  athleticsthursday@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Rachel Mathews  Snowshoeing  snowshoeing@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Doug Skinner  Golf West  golfwest@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Elaine Willcock  Golf East  golfeast@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Craig Baumken  Soccer - Central  ottawasoccer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Terry White  Soccer - West  ottawawestsoccer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Richard Aubry  Basketball - West - Monday  ottawawestbasketballmon@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Adriaan Kooiman  Basketball - West - Tuesday  ottawawestbasketballtues@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Dina Snippe  Softball  softball@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Joanne Lejeune  Bowling - 5 pin  ottawastrikers@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lise Lebeau  Bowling - Youth  ottawayouthbowling@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Maia Pudifin  Alpine Skiing  ottawasnowstars@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Chris Schofield  Basketball  ottawasharpshooters@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Melissa Thompson  Bowling - 10 Pin  10pinbowling@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Brian Dooks  Bowling - 5 pin - East  orleansalleycats@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Rosalind Riseborough  Cross Gliding Skiing   ottawagliders@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cathy Croteau  Curling - Central  ottawacurling@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Louise Staranczak  Curling - Nepean  cityviewcurling@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Joelle Sabourin  Figure Skating  ottawablades@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cathy Skinner  Ice Skating  goulbournskating@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Andre Boivin  Floor Hockey  floorhockey@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Bonnie Donovan  Rhythmic Gymnastics - Cats  rhythmiccats@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Karen Byrne  Rhythmic  Gymnastics - Spirals  rhythmicspirals@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Emma Marson  Indoor Soccer - Kanata  kanataindoorsoccer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Brian  Indoor Soccer - Central  indoorsoccer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Katie Burnham  Swimming - Central  ottawaottersswimming@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Michele Brenning  Swimming - Orleans  orleansriptidesswimming@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lynne Ferguson  Swimming - Barrhaven  barrhavenswimming@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Jerry Syms  Volleyball  ottawavolleyball@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Samantha Bellefeuille  Active Start & Fundamentals - East  activefuneast@specialolympicsottawa.ca
   West Active Start & Fundamentals - West  To Be Determined
 Lise Lebeau  Bowling - 5-Pin Development  5pindevelopment@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cathy Croteau  Ottawa Bocce  ottawabocce@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Melissa Thompson  Soccer - Outdoor - Women  soccerwomen@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Priyan Menon  Powerlifting  powerlifting@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cathy Skinner Figure Skating goulbournskating@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Priyan Menon  Power Lifting powerlifting@specialolympicsottawa.ca


 Special Olympics Ontario Registered Charitable Number - 11906 8435 RR0001