Contact Us

Mailing Address :
     Special Olympics Ontario - Greater Ottawa
     P.O. Box 23119
     Ottawa, ON K2A 4E2
     Telephone: 613-518-1330 (Message service)


Community Council and our support network is made up of dedicated volunteers that provide leadership and administrative support to the Greater Ottawa Special Olympics community.

 Community Council
 Name  Role  Email
 Liana Caruso  Community Coordinator, Programs Chair  programs.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Kyle Dowd  Community Coordinator, Admin Chair  admin.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Vacant  Secretary  secretary@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Sarah Schimkat  Treasurer  treasurer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lise LeBeau  Athlete Registrar  athlete_registrar@specialolympicsottawa.ca  
 Andrea Siegman  Volunteer Lead  volunteer_lead@specialolympicsottawa.ca
Caroline Butler Davey  Fundraising Coordinator  fundraiser@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Naomi Haile  Public Relations Coordinator  publicrelations@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Dwight Rudisuela  Transition Coordinator / School Liason  school_liaison@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Adam Chmiel  Sport Technical Coordinator - Venues/Facilities  facilities@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Support
 Name  Role  Email
 Jason Hussak  District Developer, Greater Ottawa (staff)  jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com
Patrick Abou Sleiman Webmaster webmaster@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Laura Morrison  Volunteer Coordinator  volunteer_coord@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Chris Miedema  Photographer  cmiedema@ashbury.ca
 Frédéric Delaroche Photographer delaroche.frederic@gmail.com
 Sandra Thompson Photographer sandymsj@me.com
 Club contact
 Name  Sport & club  Email
 Terry White West-End Soccer ottawawestsoccer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Doug Skinner Kanata Golf golfwest@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Elaine Willcock East Golf golfeast@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Melissa Thomposn Soccer (Women & Co-ed) soccerwomen@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Denise Pagliaro Track and Filed (Tuesday) denisemariapagliaro@gmail.com
 Michele BrenningTrack and Field (Thursday) athleticsthursday@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lise LeBeau  5-Pin Bowling - Skill Development 5pindevelopment@specialolympicsottawa.ca 
 Dina Snippe Softball softball@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cathy Croteau Bocce ottawabocce@specialolympicsottawa.ca


 Special Olympics Ontario Registered Charitable Number - 11906 8435 RR0001