Contact Us

Mailing Address :
     Special Olympics Ontario - Greater Ottawa
     P.O. Box 23119
     Ottawa, ON K2A 4E2
     Telephone: 613-518-1330 (Message service)


Community Council and our support network is made up of dedicated volunteers that provide leadership and administrative support to the Greater Ottawa Special Olympics community.

 Community Council
 Name  Role  Email
 Liana Caruso  Community Coordinator, Programs Chair  programs.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Kyle Dowd  Community Coordinator, Admin Chair  admin.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lindsay McPhee  Secretary  secretary@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Nigel Van Dalen  Treasurer  treasurer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lise LeBeau  Athlete Registrar  athlete_registrar@specialolympicsottawa.ca  
 Andrea Siegman  Volunteer Lead  volunteer_lead@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lizzie Lennox  Fundraising Coordinator  fundraiser@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Naomi Haile  Digital Communications Lead  publicrelations@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Dwight Rudisuela  Transition Coordinator / School Liason  school_liaison@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Adam Chmiel  Sport Technical Coordinator - Venues/Facilities  facilities@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Support
 Name  Role  Email
 Jason Hussak  District Developer, Greater Ottawa (staff)  jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com
Patrick Abou Sleiman  Webmaster  webmaster@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cameron Parker  Volunteer Coordinator  volunteer_coord@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Keith Colbourne  Volunteer Coordinator   volunteer_coord@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Chris Miedema  Photographer  cmiedema@ashbury.ca
 Frédéric Delaroche  Photographer  delaroche.frederic@gmail.com
 Sandra Thompson  Photographer  sandymsj@me.com
 Club contact
 Name  Sport & club  Email
 Denise Pagliaro  Athletics Tuesday  athleticstuesday@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Michele Brenning  Athletics Thursday  athleticsthursday@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Rachel Mathews  Snowshoeing  snowshoeing@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Doug Skinner  Golf West  golfwest@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Elaine Willcock  Golf East  golfeast@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Craig Baumken  Ottawa Soccer  ottawasoccer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Terry White  Ottawa West Soccer  ottawawestsoccer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Richard Aubry  Ottawa West Basketball - Monday  ottawawestbasketballmon@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Adriaan Kooiman Ottawa West Basketball - Tuesday  ottawawestbasketballtues@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Dina Snippe  Softball  softball@specialolympicsottawa.ca
   Ottawa Strikers  TBD
 Lise Lebeau  Ottawa Youth Bowling  ottawayouthbowling@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Maia Pudifin  Ottawa Snow Stars  ottawasnowstars@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Chris Schofield  Ottawa Sharpshooters  ottawasharpshooters@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Melissa Thompson  Ottawa 10 Pin  10pinbowling@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Brian Dooks  Orleans Alley Cats  orleansalleycats@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Rosalind Riseborough  Ottawa Gliders  ottawagliders@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cathy Croteau  Ottawa Curling  ottawacurling@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Louise Staranczak  City View Curling  cityviewcurling@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Joelle Sabourin  Ottawa Blades  ottawablades@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cathy Skinner  Goulbourn Skating  goulbournskating@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Andre Boivin  Floor Hockey  floorhockey@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Bonnie Donovan  Rhythmic Cats  rhythmiccats@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Karen Byrne  Rhythmic Spirals  rhythmicspirals@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Emma Marson  Kanata Indoor Soccer  kanataindoorsoccer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Brian  Ottawa Indoor Soccer  indoorsoccer@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Katie Burnham  Ottawa Otters  ottawaottersswimming@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Michele Brenning  Orleans Rip Tides  orleansriptidesswimming@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Lynne Ferguson  Barrhaven Seawolves  barrhavenswimming@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Jerry Syms  Ottawa Volleyball  ottawavolleyball@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Samantha Bellefeuille  Ottawa East Active Start & Fundamentals  activefuneast@specialolympicsottawa.ca
   Ottawa West Active Start & Fundamentals  TBD
 Lise Lebeau  Ottawa 5-Pin Development  5pindevelopment@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cathy Croteau  Ottawa Bocce  ottawabocce@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Melissa Thompson  Women's Soccer  soccerwomen@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Priyan Menon  Powerlifting  powerlifting@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Cathy Skinner Figure Skating goulbournskating@specialolympicsottawa.ca
 Priyan Menon  Power Lifting powerlifting@specialolympicsottawa.ca


 Special Olympics Ontario Registered Charitable Number - 11906 8435 RR0001