News & Events‎ > ‎Article Archives‎ > ‎

Congratulations to the winners of the 67's box seat tickets!

posted 11 Feb 2011, 08:41 by Ottawa Ontario   [ updated 14 May 2011, 11:13 by Stacey McKeown ]
The following people have won Ottawa 67's box seat tickets:

Ada Chan

Claire Nadzela

Bonnie Donovan

Angela Vanveen

Guy Madore

Kim Strickland

Susan Hum-Hartley

Bruce Laforest

Laura Clark

Lindsay Kearns

Gord Stockdale

Louise Staranczak

A Community Council member will present the tickets to the winners at their next practice.

The Community Council would like to take this opportunity to thank all our volunteers for their hard work, for without our volunteers Special Olympics Ottawa would not be possible.